Distribution Centers in:
Sacramento, Stockton, Turlock
Merced, Fresno & Tranquillity

Corporate Headquarters:
4895 S. Airport Way, Stockton, CA 95206

Customer Service:
Phone (800) 736-3421
Fax (209) 234-7295

Copyright Van De Pol Enterprises.
All rights reserved.

Created by Marcia Herrmann Design

Stockton Headquarters

Physical Address:
4895 S. Airport Way
Stockton, CA 95206
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1107
Stockton, CA 95201-1107
Customer Service: 
Phone: (209) 465-3421
Fax:     (209) 234-7295
Toll Free: (800) 736-3421

Other Distribution Centers

Sacramento Plant: 875 Stillwater Road, Suite #500
West Sacramento, CA 95605
Phone: (916) 372-7687
Fax: (916) 372-0418
Turlock Plant: 1001 S. Berkeley
Turlock, CA 95381-0637
Phone: (209) 667-0236
Fax: (209) 667-5892
Merced Plant: 373 S. Highway 59
Merced, CA 95340
Phone: (209) 722-2752
Fax: (209) 722-2754
Tranquility Plant: 25570 W. McKamey Ave.
Tranquillity, CA 93668
Phone: (559) 233-7261
Fax: (559) 698-7200
Fresno Plant: 3081 E. Hamilton Ave.,
Fresno, CA 93721-3211
Phone: (559) 233-7261
Fax: (559) 698-7200
 

Department E-Mail Addresses

Ron Van De Pol President President@VanDePol.US
David Atwater General Manager GM@VanDePol.US
Curtis Thornhill Vice President-Commercial Sales Commercial@VanDePol.US
Jon Rosman Vice President-Branded Fuels Wholesale@VanDePol.US
  Customer Service CSGroup@VanDePol.US
Tom Van De Pol Marketing marketing@VanDePol.US
Scott Mac Ewan Chief Financial Officer CFO@VanDePol.US
  Credit Department Credit@VanDePol.US
Lydia Macahilas Human Resources HR@VanDePol.US
 

General E-mail for comments and questions: Info@VanDePol.US